Skip to content

Matt Evans, Reynaldo Morin win run-off elections in Cochran County

Run-off elections in Cochran County declared Matt D. Evans the new commissioner of Precinct No. 2 and Reynaldo Morin the commissioner for Precinct No. 4.

Matt Evans won the election with 111 votes over Bruce Heflin, the incumbent, who earned 61 votes.

Reynaldo Morin, the incumbent, won the election for Precinct No. 4 with 64 votes over Jake Timmons who earned 28 votes.

© Copyright 2018, Hockley County Publishing Co., All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Comment