Skip to content

Early voting results for Cochran County

Early voting results are in for Cochran County and are as follows:

City of Morton Mayor:
Kim Silhan: 235 votes
Lance Kimbrell: 138 votes

City of Morton Council Members:
Rick Levitt: 185
Gilbert Sepulbeda: 166
Sandra Elmore: 194
Lynna Zapata: 122
Ivan Nava: 56

City of Whiteface Mayor:
Judy Deavours: 28
Jack Seay: 22
Jessica Boggs: 18

City of Whiteface Aldermen:
Joe Ketcherside: 36
Audra Davis: 44
Durward Stockman: 36

Leave a Comment